top of page

Week 21: The Victorious

Hey Folks,

I've finally finished my Final Major Project! what a journey it has been. It's hard to believe that 20 weeks have past so quickly, but it has also been a long journey full of trials and tribulations. It was a messy, uncertain, road filled with many seemingly impossible hurdles to overcome... I still prevailed!

This week, It was time to begin planning what I need to finish off for degree show. Similarly, it was necessary that I sent off my work for both printing and Momo's demo reel.

I started the week, just polishing off my characters as there was an extended deadline of Wednesday. I wanted to make sure that my characters were as polished as they could be, to get the best grade possible when the teachers looked at it.

It took a while to get the images ready for the print, espically as we need to make sure the images were lighter in order to read better when printed out. But voila!

Afterwards, Momo was putting together a show-reel for our year and it was necessary that I got a small showreel of my characters to him so that he could get it sorted out.

I used Adobe After Affects to render out this video.

I am quite glad with my progress this week, although it has been a lot slower since the final hand-in, the results are showing.


 THE ARTIFACT MANIFAST: 

 

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide. Tell your visitors the story of how you came up with the idea for your business and what makes you different from your competitors. Make your company stand out and show your visitors who you are. Tip: Add your own image by double clicking the image and clicking Change Image.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 FOLLOW THE ARTIFACT: 
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page